Home
Home
Home | Locations & Hours of Operation | About the Centres | Links
Home
List of Programs
Workshops & Special Events
Jubilations
Membership Information
Newsletter
Volunteer Opportunities
Community Support Services



Our Staff


A Brief History | Our Staff | Board of Directors

NameTitlee-mail
Ellen HopeExecutive Directorehope@centresforseniors.org
Ben ManlongatFinance Managerbmanlongat@centresforseniors.org
Patti FunaroProgram Coordinatorpfunaro@centresforseniors.org
Joyce NixonCreative Arts Coordinatorjnixon@centresforseniors.org
Edie CurtinCommunity Support Coordinatorecurtin@centresforseniors.org
Jill CadaretteCommunity Support Coordinator
(on maternity leave)
jcadarette@centresforseniors.org
Chelsea BlackCoordinator of Volunteerscblack@centresforseniors.org
Meg ChaberekRecreation Programmermchaberek@centresforseniors.org
Cheryl WestCraft Programmer 
Laurie EisenbergAdministrative Assistant (ED)leisenberg@centresforseniors.org
Minerva MacapagalAdministrative Assistant (FM)mmacapagal@centresforseniors.org
Nancy TarceaMembership Clerkntarcea@centresforseniors.org
Marilyn McMillanReceptionistmmcmillan@centresforseniors.org
Borden HildenbrandVan Driver 
Jim HopeVan Driver 
Carol BurneyVan Driver 
Jim JohnstonRelief Van Driver 
Terri BurneyRelief Van Driver 
Diane CampeauFootcare Nurse 
Ellen FlajnikFootcare Nurse 
Joanne RolstonFootcare Nurse 
Elizabeth RyanFootcare Nurse 
Nancy TynskiFootcare Nurse 
Suzanne St. JeanFootcare Nurse 
Michael CalifanoFood Services 
Ken McAuslanHandyman 
Jonathon StroudCustodian 
Jennifer StroudCustodian 

 2003 Centres for Seniors Windsor buzzmedia.ca - [r]evloutionary marketing